top of page

"Reiki is a healing technique based on the principle that one can channel energy into another by means of touch, to activate the natural healing and restore physical and emotional well-being."

What is the color of love?

To answer in its fullness, one might consider all the primary energy points of the body, known as the Chakras.

Why, might you ask?

Energy is who you are. Energy never dies, it simply shifts. We are born of energy, infused with energy, and to maintain that energy and or raise it, we must work in the flow of Love. Consistently focused on love, on loving thoughts, words, and actions enhances our life experience and magnifies love within ourselves, and the love we extend energetically to others.

So to answer,“What is the color of love?”, it is Energy!

What Are Chakras?

Chakras are energy points in the body, of which you have seven primary energetic points. The term “chakra” is a Sanskrit word meaning “disk” or “wheel”. These Chakra points are open and spin when healthy and begin at the base of your spine (the Root Chakra), and flow to the top of your head (the Crown Chakra). The seven primary Chakras are aligned with a color.

The Different Chakras

The Different Chakras

bottom of page